.
Previous
Previous Product Image

Ladybird TimeRiders: Day of the Predator (Book 2)

2,400.00
Next

Ladybird Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

3,000.00
Next Product Image

Ladybird TimeRiders: The Infinity Cage (book 9)

2,400.00

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9780141337203 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,
Trust Badge Image

Description

Get ready for the incredible 9th book in Alex Scarrow’s #1 bestselling time-travel adventure series.

Liam O’Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.
But all three have been given a second chance – to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . .

The end is approaching for the TimeRiders. In a final effort to prevent time travel destroying history, Liam and Maddy jump forward to 2070 to confront the enigmatic Waldstein and prove once and for all if he is friend or foe. What they discover is more shocking than anyone could have imagined and soon the TimeRiders are on one final mission – back to Biblical times to save the whole of humanity…

** Book nine in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.
** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones
** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK’s first ever number one on the iBookstore.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ladybird TimeRiders: The Infinity Cage (book 9)”

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping
Send message